//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Lullaby Mobiles – Now for sale!


So I have a new project that I’m hoping I will be able to make a little money from. I love to create and this is just one of my avenues. It has given me new purpose, new hope, new life.

I am making unique, hand crafted hanging mobiles suitable for anyone and any room.

You can view the items I currently have for sale on Felt: http://felt.co.nz/shop/nix

And I have a facebook business page too, please head on over and LIKE! www.facebook.com/LullabyMobiles

Also a new blog: http://lullabymobiles.blogspot.com/

About Nix

I'm a mother and a wife. I live in New Zealand but South African born. I have faith and hope and many dreams. I have gifts that I hope inspire many yet I have other gifts that I'm scared to share. I love to travel but I don't like to fly. I am extremely loyal yet I trust little. I envy my limited alone time yet I thrive in community. I love change but I fear the unknown. I have a big heart that has been shattered many times but I continue to pick up the pieces, no matter what.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Categories