//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

My daughter


Just wanting to share a few photos of my 2 year old. Had the best Labour weekend weather that I’ve experienced in the 9 years of living in NZ. It was awesome! Love her to bits 🙂

 

 

 

About Nix

I'm a mother and a wife. I live in New Zealand but South African born. I have faith and hope and many dreams. I have gifts that I hope inspire many yet I have other gifts that I'm scared to share. I love to travel but I don't like to fly. I am extremely loyal yet I trust little. I envy my limited alone time yet I thrive in community. I love change but I fear the unknown. I have a big heart that has been shattered many times but I continue to pick up the pieces, no matter what.

Discussion

One thought on “My daughter

  1. She certainly is a cutie!!

    Posted by 4maze | November 3, 2010, 10:26 pm

Leave a comment

Categories